The CCNR offers long-term amateur projects.

We want to engage participants to practice, explore, feel, and open up the imagination.

CCNR Ball
February 5th 2022

 

An evening in which you are both the hosts
and the main actors!

Le Bal du CCNR

To start the year off right, the CCNR invites young and old to celebrate dance at a festive and original ball! This ball will take place in a joyful and sensitive atmosphere and will give everyone, the opportunity to dance in total freedom, thanks to the know-how and artistic talent of the choreographers and dancers.

See you on February 5, 2022 at the MJC Ô Totem in Rillieux-la-Pape, for the next edition led by Thibault Desaules and the dancers of YuPi!

Call for participation

Become a Ball Supermaster!

Saturdays January 15+29th 2022, from 1.30 to 6.30 pm

During preparatory workshops at the Velette studio, Thibault Desaules and the dancers from YuPi will transmit the energy and choreographic mouvements of the Ball. You will become an ambassador on the evening of the Ball!

Infos & reservations :
Adriana Falcone
04 72 01 12 30
adriana.falcone@ccnr.fr

Brasero

 

20 amateurs are engaged
in the creative process of a piece

Brasero © Paoline Sotar

In 2021, the Danser Sans Frontières association and the CCNR are offering to 20 amateurs the opportunity to take part in a participatory and intergenerational choreographic creation project, led by Thibault Desaules: Brasero. 

In order to build together a piece borrowing from each other’s personalities, the group meets regularly at the Velette studio. In the end, Brasero is presented on various occasions: on June 27 and July 3, 2021 in the Velette schoolyard in Rillieux-la-Pape, then on July 5, 2021 in Lyon as part of the Tout l’monde dehors festival!

“Playing a role, a caricature. We all have our habits, in our daily life, in our work, in our relationships with others. Our body language adapts to it. How to simply be in a complex ecosystem. Can we, in this infinite omniscience, rethink its habits and allow ourselves the opportunity to do otherwise. We are all influenced by codes and standards, we will be happy to revisit them.

For this work process I want to have a transparent and direct exchange with the participants: that we build the piece together through improvisation and each other’s curiosity. I will bring the sketches and they will fill them with their colors through their personal experiences. Let’s have fun!” 🙂

— Thibault Desaules

Meet outside!

Brasero was presented on

Sunday June 27th at 4 pm – Velette Schoolyard (Rillieux-la-Pape)

Saturday July 3rd at 6 pm – Velette Schoolyard as part of the Cocotte festival

Monday July 5th at 7 and 8.30 pm – Jeanne Jugan Park as part of Tout l’monde dehors ! (Lyon)

Folks

 

Transmission of Yuval Pick's piece to a group of amateurs

As part of the Amateur Dance and Repertoire program, the association Un pit R de danse has decided to cover Yuval Pick’s piece, Folks. With this project, the group wishes to develop the sense of the collective and the individual qualities of each performer.

Motivated by the idea of ​​the collective and the desire to share projects, the association  was formed in 2017 in Avignon. In order to go beyond the simple technical course, the members wanted to form a group that would meet during a choreographic workshop where improvisation, writing and instant composition would hold an important place. It is a way for everyone to develop their outlook on the world, their musicality and the encounter with others. The group meets weekly and regularly presents small or large forms in public space.

Very committed to gesture, rhythm and its inscription in space, the piece Folks is inspired by Israeli folk dances. It is made up of ruptures and repetitions, constantly in the process of reconstituting a balance in movement. For this piece, Yuval Pick was interested in being together. It was this idea that particularly appealed to the association and guided the choice of the piece.

Folks is a single 35 minutes sequence written for 7 dancers. The excerpt chosen for the group is an adaptation for 11 dancers which corresponds to the first 15 minutes of the piece. The transmission is conducted by one of the performers of the play, Lazare Huet.

Meet
at the theater!

An excerpt from Folks will be presented at a national meeting in the spring of 2023.

Past projects

 

Going back in time?

Flower crack concrete
More informations here.

Dîtes Rillieux
More informations here.

Au bord du vif
More informations here.

The CCNR mediation team is at your side to imagine tailor-made actions!

Contact :
frederic.merme@ccnr.fr

Le CCNR propose des projets amateurs au long cours.

Nous voulons engager les participants à pratiquer, explorer, ressentir, et à ouvrir l’imaginaire.

Le Bal du CCNR
5 février 2022

 

Une soirée dont vous êtes à la fois les hôtes et les acteurs principaux !

Le Bal du CCNR

Pour bien commencer l’année, le CCNR invite petits et grands à célébrer la danse lors d’un grand bal festif et original !

Ce bal se déroulera dans une ambiance festive et sensible et donnera à tous, petits et grands, la possibilité de danser en totale liberté, grâce au savoir-faire et au talent artistique des chorégraphes et des danseurs. 

On se retrouve le 5 février 2022 à la MJC Ô Totem de Rillieux-la-Pape, pour la prochaine édition menée par Thibault Desaules !

Appel à participation

Devenez Supermaster du Bal !

15 et 16 janvier 2022 : lors d’un atelier préparatoire au studio de la Velette, des danseurs professionnels vous transmettront des phrases chorégraphiques à interpréter lors du prochain Bal du CCNR.

Plus d’informations :
Adriana Falcone
04 72 01 12 30
adriana.falcone@ccnr.fr

Brasero

 

20 amateurs s’engagent dans
la création d’une pièce chorégraphique

Brasero © Paoline Sotar

En 2021, l’association Danser Sans Frontières (DSF) et le CCNR proposent à 20 amateurs de prendre part à un projet de création chorégraphique participative et intergénérationnelle, mené par Thibault Desaules : Brasero.

Afin de construire ensemble une pièce emprunte des personnalités de chacun, le groupe se retrouve régulièrement au studio de la Velette. Au final, Brasero est présenté à diverses occasions : les 27 juin et 3 juillet 2021 dans la cour de l’école Velette à Rillieux-la-Pape, puis le 5 juillet 2021 à Lyon dans le cadre du festival Tout l’monde dehors !

« Jouer un rôle, une caricature. Nous avons tous nos habitudes, dans notre quotidien, dans notre travail, dans nos relations avec les autres. Notre langage corporel s’y adapte. Comment être simplement dans un écosystème complexe. Pouvons-nous, dans cette omniscience infinie, repenser ses habitudes et se laisser l’opportunité de faire autrement. Nous sommes tous influencés par des codes et des normes, nous les revisiterons avec plaisir.

Pour ce processus de travail je souhaite avoir un échange transparent et direct avec les participants. Que nous construisions la pièce ensemble à travers l’improvisation et la curiosité de chacun. J’amènerai les croquis et vous les remplirez de vos couleurs grâce à vos expériences personnelles. Let’s have fun! 🙂 »

— Thibault Desaules

Rendez-vous
en plein air !

Brasero a été présenté

Dimanche 27 juin à 16h
À l’école Velette (Rillieux-la-Pape)

Samedi 3 juillet à 18h 
À l’école Velette dans le cadre du festival Cocotte

Lundi 5 juillet à 19h + 20h30
au Parc Jeanne Jugan (Lyon 3) dans le cadre de Tout l’monde dehors !

Folks

 

Transmission de la pièce de Yuval Pick à un groupe d’amateurs

Dans le cadre du dispositif Danse en amateur et répertoire, l’association Un p’tit R de danse a décidé de reprendre la pièce de Yuval Pick, Folks. Avec ce projet, le groupe désire développer le sens du collectif et les qualités individuelles de chaque interprète.

Motivée par l’idée du collectif et le désir de partager des projets, l’association Un p’tit R de danse s’est constituée en 2017 à Avignon. Afin d’aller au-delà du simple cours technique, les adhérents ont eu l’envie de former un groupe qui se rencontrerait lors d’atelier chorégraphique où l’improvisation, l’écriture et la composition instantanée tiendraient une place importante. C’est un moyen pour chacun de développer son regard sur le monde, sa musicalité et la rencontre avec l’autre. Le groupe se rencontre de façon hebdomadaire et présente régulièrement des petites ou grandes formes dans l’espace public.

Très engagée dans le geste, le rythme et son inscription dans l’espace, la pièce Folks est inspirée de danses folkloriques israéliennes. Elle est faite de ruptures et de reprises, sans cesse en train de reconstituer un équilibre en mouvement. Pour cette pièce, Yuval Pick s’est intéressé à l’être ensemble. C’est cette idée qui a particulièrement plu à l’association et a orienté le choix de la pièce.

Folks est une seule séquence de 35 minutes écrite pour 7 danseurs. L’extrait choisi pour le groupe est une adaptation pour 11 danseurs qui correspond au 15 premières minutes de la pièce. La transmission est dirigée par un des interprètes de la pièce, Lazare Huet.

Rendez-vous
au Théâtre !

Un extrait de Folks sera présenté lors d’une rencontre nationale au printemps 2023.

Projets passés

 

On remonte le temps ?

Flower crack concrete
Plus d’informations ici.

Dîtes Rillieux
Plus d’informations ici.

Au bord du vif
Plus d’informations ici.

L’équipe de médiation du CCNR est à vos côtés pour imaginer des actions sur mesure !

Contact :
frederic.merme@ccnr.fr